Home          Contact information

About the CRS











web design by Leon de Vreede

©copyright CRS 2007

About the CRS  --  Who Are We?

Board Members

Name Position Email
John Colton chair & TNS associate john.colton [at] acadiau.ca
Edith Callaghan director & TNS associate edith.callaghan [at] acadiau.ca
Paul Callaghan director  
Glyn Bissix director  
Susan Bissix director  
Liesel Carlsson director  
Alan Warner member  
Cate Trueman member